Contact

St. Francis of Assisi Catholic Church
850 Douthit Ferry Rd • Cartersville, GA 30120
Phone: (770) 382-4549 • Fax: (770) 382-4506

Parish Office Mrs. Laura Adams
Mon-Fri 8 AM – 5pm
Closed 12noon - 1pm for lunch
770-382-4549 ex 10
ladams@stfac.org
PastorRev. Juan Anzora770-382-4549 ex 11
janzora@stfac.org
DeaconsRev. Mr. Miguel A. Echevarria


Rev. Mr. Tom Coffey
770-382-4549 ex 12
deaconmiguel@stfac.org

770-382-4549 ex 12
deacontom@stfac.org
Sacramental EmergencyAfter 4 pm or during the weekend
During office hours
678-558-1331
770-382-4549 ext. 10
Business ManagerMrs. Debi Borgelt 770-382-4549 ex 15
dborgelt@stfac.org
Building ManagementMr. Rodolfo Peña 770-382-4549 ex 18
rpena@stfac.org
AdorationMrs. Marie Vassil404-323-2889
Church Shop Ms. Pauline Yezzi770-607-3131
Council of Catholic Women (CCW)Mrs. Lynn Anderson404-931-5103
Director of Faith FormationMrs. Amy Toft770-382-4549 ex 20
atoft@stfac.org
Faith Formation Mrs. Amparo Paniagua 770-382-4549 ex 16
apaniagua@stfac.org
Youth MinisterMr. Michael Pabst770-382-4549 ex 17
mpabst@stfac.org
Guardian Angels ProgramMrs. Kristy Mitchellkristy.mitchell@BARTOW.K12.GA.US
HomeboundMrs. Betty Hamilton770-974-6975
Finance Mr. Ben Hamrick770-241-1002
KermesMichelle Hewitt
Veronica Rangel
917-951-9814
678-538-5877
Knights of Columbus
Grand Knight
Mr. William Adams678-431-3305
wjadams2000@yahoo.com
Director of Liturgy and Music Sr. Dian Hall770-38-4549 Ext. 21
dhall@stfac.org
Lector MinistryMr. Miles Tanner810-394-0787
mtanner59@comcast.net
MusicSr. Dian Hall

Mr. Robert Oliver
770-546-6461
dianhall5@yahoo.com
770-310-5699
Musica Mr. Cesar Roque423-903-6641
BereavementMrs. Noel Parro 770-606-9464
razncane@bellsouth.net
Parish CouncilMr. Ron Barmore 678-654-4740
ron.barmore@gmail.com
Prayer and Life WorkshopsMr. Luis Herrera678-641-5911
tov.luis.herrera@gmail.com
Talleres de Oracion y VidaSra. Grace Paredes678-641-5912
tov.grace@gmail.com
Pastoral Care MinistryMs. Kay Nealey 770-382-3296
mimifishes2014@outlook.com
MASS CAPTAINS
Sat. 5:00 pmMrs. Flo Lundee
Mike and Jean Annis
770-386-3407 or glundee4@aol.com
770-241-9060 or mannis@comcast.net
Sun. 8:00 Bob and Barbara Forth
Mr. Lenny Hawes
770-425-7967 or bandb4th@bellsouth.net
404-431-0719
Sun. 10:00 Ron and Lisa Mazur
Mr. Tom Russell
770-386-0528 or maz2017@bellsouth.net
770-382-1417 or russell193@comcast.net
Sun. 12 noon
(Spanish)
Javier and Elizabeth Lopez
678-283-3073 or elisabeth_rmz@yahoo.com
3rd Sunday of the month
Monthly Kenyan Mass
Mr. Sam Njoroge
Ms. Kezia Mwangi
770-966-8411
404-421-5750
CONTACT PERSONS FOR OUTREACH
Bartow Collaborative Mrs. Kathy Barmore
678-427-2849
rkbarm@comcast.net
Respect for Life Mrs. Lucille Ussery
770-387-0525
lussery804@aol.com
Ministry to Soldiers
770-382-4549, ext. 10
Meals on WheelsMrs. Theresa Corcoran
770-386-9413
Loving Hands GroupMrs. Carole Day cboyerda@kennesaw.edu
Outreach Mrs. Lenore DeMarco
Mrs. Kathy Barmore
770-383-3115 or demarcoj8@aol.com
770-966-1148 or rkbarm@comcast.net
Quinceañeras Mrs. Amparo Paniagua
770-382-4549 ext. 16

Comments are closed.